Our People

Directors

Alex Padfield                                         

Emma Bond 

Key People

Justin Clayden Andrew Nathan
Partner Partner
Malcolm Westbrook David Hadfield
Consultant  Partner
Nick Padfield   
Mark Brenlund
Associate Partner
Sara Partington Erica Dennett
Partner (Non-Practising) Consultant

 

Director
alexpadfield@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Andrew Nathan

 

 

 

Partner
andrewnathan@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0710

David Hadfield

 

 

 

Partner
davidhadfield@hextalls.com

Emma Bond

 

 

 

Director
emmabond@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

 

Malcolm Westbrook

 

Consultant
malcolmwestbrook@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0716

Nick Padfield

 

 

 

Associate
nickpadfield@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0711

Sara Partington

 

 

 

Partner
sarapartington@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0719

Julie Brooker

 

 

 

Secretary
juliebrooker@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0707

Alison Smith

 

Secretary
alisonsmith@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0715

Our Lawyers

Alex Padfield  alexpadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Andrew Nathan  andrewnathan@hextalls.com  020 7382 0710
Vivien Cherry  viviencherry@hextalls.com  020 7382 0708
David Hadfield  davidhadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0709
Justin Clayden  justinclayden@hextalls.com  020 3687 0836
Emma Bond  emmabond@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Trevor Brown  trevorbrown@hextalls.com  020 3687 0835
Malcolm Westbrook  malcolmwestbrook@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Natalie Greenwood  nataliegreenwood@hextalls.com  020 7382 0718
Nick Padfield  nickpadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0711
Sara Partington  sarapartington@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Jonathan Sandford  jonathansandford@hextalls.com  020 7382 0703
Mel Tezcan  meltezcan@hextalls.com  020 7382 0713
John Cronin  johncronin@hextalls.com  020 7382 0717
Mark Brenlund  markbrenlund@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Erica Dennett  ericadennett@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700

Administrative Team

Julie Brooker juliebrooker@hextalls.com  020 7382 0707
Alison Smith alisonsmith@hextalls.com  020 7382 0715
Emma Herrod emmaherrod@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Karen Cornwall karencornwall@hextalls.com  020 7382 0714
Michelle Cornwall michellecornwall@hextalls.com  020 7382 0723
James Peacock jamespeacock@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700