Our People

Directors

Alex Padfield                                         

Emma Bond 

 

Key People

Justin Clayden Andrew Nathan
Partner Partner
Malcolm Westbrook David Hadfield
Consultant  Partner
Nick Padfield   
Sara Partington
Associate Partner
Jonathan Simmons
Consultant

 

Director
alexpadfield@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Andrew Nathan

Partner
andrewnathan@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0710

David Hadfield

Partner
davidhadfield@hextalls.com

Emma Bond

Director
emmabond@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Malcolm Westbrook

Consultant
malcolmwestbrook@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0716

Nick Padfield

Associate
nickpadfield@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0711

Sara Partington

Partner
sarapartington@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0719

Julie Brooker

Secretary
juliebrooker@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0707

Carol Wragg

Receptionist
carolwragg@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Alison Smith

Secretary
alisonsmith@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0715

Our Lawyers

Alex Padfield  alexpadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Andrew Nathan  andrewnathan@hextalls.com  020 7382 0710
Vivien Cherry  viviencherry@hextalls.com  020 7382 0708
David Hadfield  davidhadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0709
Justin Clayden  justinclayden@hextalls.com  020 3687 0836
Emma Bond  emmabond@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Trevor Brown  trevorbrown@hextalls.com  020 3687 0835
Malcolm Westbrook  malcolmwestbrook@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Natalie Greenwood  nataliegreenwood@hextalls.com  020 7382 0718
Nick Padfield  nickpadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0711
Sara Partington  sarapartington@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Jonathan Simmmons  jonathansimmons@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Mel Tezcan  meltezcan@hextalls.com  020 7382 0713
Jonathan Sandford  jonathansandford@hextalls.com  020 7382 0703

Administrative Team

Julie Brooker juliebrooker@hextalls.com  020 7382 0707
Alison Smith alisonsmith@hextalls.com  020 7382 0715
Carol Wragg carolwragg@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Karen Cornwall karencornwall@hextalls.com  020 7382 0714
Michelle Cornwall michellecornwall@hextalls.com  020 7382 0723
Harriet Frenzel harrietfrenzel@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700