Our People

Directors

Alex Padfield                                   

Emma Bond 

Key People

Dominic Lang   Andrew Nathan
Partner Partner
Malcolm Westbrook David Hadfield
Consultant  Partner
Nick Padfield   
Sara Partington
Associate Partner

Alex Padfield

Managing Partner
alexpadfield@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Andrew Nathan

Partner
andrewnathan@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0710

David Hadfield

Partner
davidhadfield@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0709

Dominic Lang

Partner
dominiclang@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0709

Emma Bond

Partner
emmabond@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Kellie Woods

Solicitor
kelliewoods@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0708

James Reader

Solicitor
jamesreader@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0718

Kulraj Arri

Solicitor
kulrajarri@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0712

Malcolm Westbrook

Consultant
malcolmwestbrook@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0716

Michael Lynch

Executive
michaellynch@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0713

Nick Padfield

Associate
nickpadfield@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0711

Samaira Alam

Solicitor
samairaalam@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0708

Sara Partington

Partner
sarapartington@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0719

Stephanie-Jane Webb

Credit Controller
stephanie-janewebb@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0704

Julie Brooker

Secretary
juliebrooker@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0707

Pauline Hollocks

Secretary
paulinehollocks@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0705

Carol Wragg

Receptionist
carolwragg@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Graham Scott

Legal Executive
grahamscott@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0715

Claire Maydell

Accounts Manager
clairemaydell@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0704

Alison Smith

Secretary
alisonsmith@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0715

John Yates

Consultant
johnyates@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Karen Boyt

Solicitor
karenboyt@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0717

Susan Maydell

Credit Manager
susanmaydell@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0707

Jessica Smith

Administrator
jessicasmith@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0700

Cathy Wood

Paralegal
cathywood@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0713

Wendy Mayes

Solicitor
wendymayes@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0708

Natalie Greenwood

Chartered Legal Executive
nataliegreenwood@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0718

Sheila Holton

Legal Cashier
sheilaholton@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0704

Justin Clayden

Partner
justinclayden@hextalls.com
Telephone: 020 7382 0717

Our Lawyers

Alex Padfield  alexpadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Andrew Nathan  andrewnathan@hextalls.com  020 7382 0710
Cathy Wood  cathywood@hextalls.com  020 7382 0713
David Hadfield  davidhadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0709
Dominic Lang  dominiclang@hextalls.com  020 7382 0709
Emma Bond  emmabond@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Justin Clayden  justinclayden@hextalls.com  020 7382 0717
Kulraj Arri  kulrajarri@hextalls.com  020 7382 0712
Malcolm Westbrook  malcolmwestbrook@hextalls.com  020 7382 0716
Natalie Greenwood  nataliegreenwood@hextalls.com  020 7382 0718
Nick Padfield  nickpadfield@hextalls.com  020 7382 0711
Sara Partington  sarapartington@hextalls.com  020 7382 0719
Wendy Mayes  wendymayes@hextalls.com  020 7382 0708

Administrative Team

Julie Brooker juliebrooker@hextalls.com  020 7382 0707
Alison Smith alisonsmith@hextalls.com  020 7382 0715
Carol Wragg carolwragg@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700
Sheila Holton sheilaholton@hextalls.com  020 7382 0704
Susan Maydell susanmaydell@hextalls.com  020 7382 0707
Jessica Smith jessicasmith@hextalls.com  020 7382 0700